Sandy Creek math team

Team members attending the Fayette County Math Tournament, back row, from left; Aryton Bryan, David Johnson, Josh Preston, Nash Ditmetaroj, Ravi Dayabhai, second row, from left; Sean Williams, Ike Ekeke, Katie McCormac, Christine Dunphy, Kunj Pandya, Young Kim, Noni Carter and first row, from left; Katie Harper, Tyler Wright, Dani Slaton, David Desprez, Elysia Hou and Ashley Ellis (not pictured).

login to post comments | view original
This image is copyrighted by The Citizen Newspapers and is intended for private use only. Please contact The Citizen for permission if you use to wish these images elsewhere.