Dragon boat winners

Standing, from left, are Richie Owen, Ian Phillips, Jeanette Sekellick, Steve Weyandt, Carla Brown, Heidi Landon, Tyler Routon, August Gentry, Alysa Tanis, Dominique Holloway, Nathan Kosiba, Mike Reynolds, Eddie McDonald and Paul Frantz. Kneeling, from left, are Ann Augustyniak, Falinda Bell, Victoria Larvie, Crystal Cornejo and Kim Hershey. Not Pictured is Terri Barker. Photo/JBHersheyPhoto.com

login to post comments | view original
This image is copyrighted by The Citizen Newspapers and is intended for private use only. Please contact The Citizen for permission if you use to wish these images elsewhere.