Cattle Baron's ball steering committee

Left to right in the back row: Sarah Palmer, Crystal Swygert, Maggie Doeve, Sharon Holland, Karen Nelson 2nd row Kathy Clement, Heather Smith, Cathy Hood, 3rd Row Jennifer Summers, Susan Armagost, Susan Osborne, Laurie Jackson, Front Row Dorrie Marsh, Donna Soper, Jean McCollum (chair), Sue Shaffer, Steve Forsyth.

login to post comments | view original
This image is copyrighted by The Citizen Newspapers and is intended for private use only. Please contact The Citizen for permission if you use to wish these images elsewhere.