COS confirmation

Pictured are (front row, L-R) Nathan Truex, Sam Constanzo, Parker Cushnie, Pastor Miriam Beecher, Pastor Dave Johnson, Ashley Young, Zachary Hunt, and Ashley Boutwell; (middle row, L-R) Lisa Cover (youth and family ministry assistant), Sarah Wampler, Wyatt Tanner, Rebekah Livingston, Christopher Hagberg, Greta Pfundt, Dylan Keenan, Megan Gilbert, and Annie Wright; (back row, L-R) Ann Hersom (youth and family ministry director), Joseph Lennon, Valerie Harrison, Alex Gaddo, Mitch Wilbur, Abby Birrell, Garrick Larson, and Vicar Jennifer Fisher. Prepared but unable to be present was Nathan Bernth. Photo/Special.

login to post comments | view original
This image is copyrighted by The Citizen Newspapers and is intended for private use only. Please contact The Citizen for permission if you use to wish these images elsewhere.