2009 Miss Pride Pageant winners

The 2009 Miss Pride winners were: Hannah Gage, Miss Pride; Lindsey Ellen Needham, Jr. Miss Pride; Cymbre Davis, Young Miss Pride; Elizabeth Rose Skibiel, Little Miss Pride; Katherine Perello, Tiny Miss Pride; Houston William Hancock, Tiny Mister Pride. Dr. Scott McPherson presented a $1,000 scholarship to the 2009 Miss Pride winner Hannah Gage. Photo/Photography by Aven.

login to post comments | view original
This image is copyrighted by The Citizen Newspapers and is intended for private use only. Please contact The Citizen for permission if you use to wish these images elsewhere.