Coweta names new principals for four schools

Several new principals were named for the upcoming school year by the Coweta County Board of Education on March 10. From left to right, front row, are Sean Dye, the 2009-10 principal of Jefferson Parkway Elementary School, Christi Hildebrand, the 2009-10 principal of Elm Street Elementary School, and Leigh Munson, the 2009-10 principal of Eastside Elementary School. Behind them, left to right, are current principals Bill Sanborn, Julie Raschen and Sandra Hinton. Vern Mamon, not pictured, was also named the new principal of Winston Dowdell Academy for the 2009-10 school year.

login to post comments | view original
This image is copyrighted by The Citizen Newspapers and is intended for private use only. Please contact The Citizen for permission if you use to wish these images elsewhere.