Triple Crown state champs

Tue, 07/01/2008 - 12:37pm
By: The Citizen

Triple crown state champs

The PTB Fayette Express won the 8U Triple Crown State Tournament in Alpharetta on June 8, 2008. In the back row are Coach Doug Berry, Coach Clay Gilley and Coach Steve Webb. In the middle row are Cole Gilley, Dean Patterson, Michael Odom, Reid Kasten, Coury Rogers, Drew Hudson, John Webb and Ford Townsend. In the front row are Dawson Sweatt, Burke Berry, Mills Berry, Seth Holloway, Daniel Fienemann and Mychael Jenkins. Photo/Special.

login to post comments