Braelinn science team

The entire Braelinn team consists of first row from left to right: Kyle Meyhoefer, Adele Allen, Yuri-Grace Ohashi, Annika Machado.

Will Evans. Second row: Payton Avery, Ricky Mache, Sarah Phinney, Kenna McKenzie, Olivia Phillips, Kyle Grisamore, Daniel Shoaf, Will Sanders. Third row Lexi Nails, Erin Williams, Connor Childers, Matthew Stogner, Emily Thorsen, Thomas Evans, Amy Allen, Kelly O’Shaughnessy, Leah Church, Luke Nagy, Hunter Gardner, Anthony Hoelle. Back row coaches: Mike Kirkland, Paige Beaty, Scott Moore, and head coach Nance Hudson.

login to post comments | view original
This image is copyrighted by The Citizen Newspapers and is intended for private use only. Please contact The Citizen for permission if you use to wish these images elsewhere.