Elm Street’s Winstead chosen 2008 Teacher of the Year

Pictured left to right, are, front row, Winstead and Elm Street Principal Julie Raschen; second row, Poplar Road Elementary School Kindergarten teacher Janey Allen (finalist) and Principal Rebecca Gibson; third row, Newnan High School science teacher Amy Benton (finalist) and Principal Doug Moore. Photo/Special.

login to post comments | view original
This image is copyrighted by The Citizen Newspapers and is intended for private use only. Please contact The Citizen for permission if you use to wish these images elsewhere.