Public safety employees recognized at luncheon

From left are recipient Interim Director of Public Safety Allen McCullough, Society Vice President Captain Randy Hitch, Society Secretary/Treasurer Leo Rowan Jr., board member Society President Captain Mitch Warren and recipient Interim County Administrator Jack Krakeel. Photo/Special.

login to post comments | view original
This image is copyrighted by The Citizen Newspapers and is intended for private use only. Please contact The Citizen for permission if you use to wish these images elsewhere.