Fayette Daybreak Rotary honors Tyrone Teachers of the Year

Front Row: Left to Right Principal Eddie Pollard, Kate Matthews, Rotary Assistant District Governor Carol Stallings, Kim Watson, Bank of North Georgia representative and Rotarian Elaine Atwater, Principal Linda Kipa, Principal Roy Rabold, Jeffrey Dykes

Back Row Left to Right: Matt Foley, Principal Oatha Mann, Neighborhood Community Bank representative and Rotarian Charles Thomas, United Community Bank representative and Rotarian Jeff Morrow

login to post comments | view original
This image is copyrighted by The Citizen Newspapers and is intended for private use only. Please contact The Citizen for permission if you use to wish these images elsewhere.