Cub Scouts earn Arrow of Light

On Dec. 15, Cub Scouts from Pack 271 received the Arrow of Light award, the highest achievable award in Cub Scouts. Bottom row (l-r): Shane Lobsinger, Drayton Hall; middle row: James Challman, Eric Carley, Avery Roth, Maddox Caporini, Eric Sutliff; back row: Den Leaders Lori and David Carley. Photo/Special.

login to post comments | view original
This image is copyrighted by The Citizen Newspapers and is intended for private use only. Please contact The Citizen for permission if you use to wish these images elsewhere.