Spring Hill announces DARE essay winners

Pictured with Deputy Debra Johnson, Fayette County Sheriff’s Office, are Jessica Davis, Hannah Rawson, Tyree Reid, Wenton Hill-Williamson and Spencer Taylor. Photo/Special.

login to post comments | view original
This image is copyrighted by The Citizen Newspapers and is intended for private use only. Please contact The Citizen for permission if you use to wish these images elsewhere.