Bena confirms 23 at All Saints in Peachtree City

Newly confirmed members of Peachtree City’s All Saints Anglican Church shown following last Sunday’s ceremony are, front row, left to right, Carrie Elizabeth Stachura, George Wallace Anderson, Kaala Rae Rawlinson, Katrenah Kimberly Wilson, Janet Leigh Perrin, Susan Melanie Anderson, Virginia Ann Phillips Bell, and Sarah Elizabeth Simmons Moon. On the middle row, left to right, are William Robert Coffee, Kent Douglas McVay, the Rt. Rev. David J. Bena, David Stewart Schafer, James Dominick Lee, Hayden Alexis Deverill, and Shane Matthew Deverill. On the back row, left to right, are Elliot Ness Charobee, Michael Hargett DaSilva, Jason Randall Barber, Kassandra Marie Wilson, Richard Peyton Jones, Leslie Phillip Kelley, John Brookes Stevenson Jr., and Lawson French Bell Jr. Photo/Special.

login to post comments | view original
This image is copyrighted by The Citizen Newspapers and is intended for private use only. Please contact The Citizen for permission if you use to wish these images elsewhere.