15 members graduate Leadership Coweta

Leadership Coweta 2007 graduates are, from left to right, Terri Buckland, Anna Chambless, Dick Zechiel, Dee Glazier, David Thomas, Jenny Fritz, Todd Hall, Kenneth Grace, and Deborah Simmons.

login to post comments | view original
This image is copyrighted by The Citizen Newspapers and is intended for private use only. Please contact The Citizen for permission if you use to wish these images elsewhere.