Atkinson, Ruth Hill Principals named

Melissa Wimbish, left, will become principal of Atkinson Elementary School, and Valerie Mathura, right, will become principal of Ruth Hill Elementary School, in the 2007-08 school year. The principal appointments were made May 8 by the Coweta County Board of education and Superintendent Blake Bass.

login to post comments | view original
This image is copyrighted by The Citizen Newspapers and is intended for private use only. Please contact The Citizen for permission if you use to wish these images elsewhere.