Miss Prides 2007

Winners of the 39th annual Miss Pride pageant held March 10 are Miss Pride, Brook Fletcher, Junior Miss Pride, Elena Barton, Young Miss Pride, Brenna Elliott, Little Miss Pride, Montanna Rain Morris and Tiny Miss Pride, Elizabeth Rose Skibiel. Photo/Special.

login to post comments | view original
This image is copyrighted by The Citizen Newspapers and is intended for private use only. Please contact The Citizen for permission if you use to wish these images elsewhere.