New AARP 2936 officers installed

Tue, 03/13/2007 - 2:44pm
By: The Citizen

AARP 2936 new officers

Recently installed officers of AARP 2936 of Fayette County include Roberta Herman, secretary; Barbara Brown, treasurer; Irene Collier, president; Pat Martin, assistant secretary, Dee Betsill, assistant treasurer, and Ken Broady, vice president. AARP 2936 meets the third Wednesday of each month at the Heritage Bank on Jeff Davis Drive in Fayetteville. Meet and greet is at 9:30 a.m. while the meeting begins at 10 a.m. The next meeting of AARP 2936 is March 21. The guest speaker will be Jack Stiles, former missionary and “Flying Tiger.” All persons aged 50+ are invited to attend. Photo/Special.

login to post comments