Fayette tops regional math tournament

First place Division II winners from Whitewater High, from left, are Kathryn Trube, Tyler Patrick, Chris Haverly, Zac Williamson, Josh Adair and their sponsor Melinda Sweatman. Photo/Special.

login to post comments | view original
This image is copyrighted by The Citizen Newspapers and is intended for private use only. Please contact The Citizen for permission if you use to wish these images elsewhere.